Other| Volume 30, SUPPLEMENT 1, S4, April 2022

2022 Program Committee

        Martin van der Esch, PhD
        Reade, Centre Of Rehabilitation and Rheumatology
        Congress Chair
        Barbara Chan, PhD
        The University of Hong Kong
        Hong Kong
        Abstract Chair
        Tabled 1
        Committee Members
        Haxby Abbott, Australia
        Alison Chang, United States
        Mona Dvir-Ginzberg, Israel
        Garry Gold, United States
        Jillian Eyles, Australia
        Gun-il Im, Korea
        Hyun Ah Kim, Korea
        Larry W. Moreland, United States
        Indira Prasadam, Australia
        Yolande F.M. Ramos, Netherlands
        Frank Roemer, Germany
        Jos Runhaar, Netherlands
        Jérémie Sellam, France
        Hiroshige Tateuchi, Japan
        OARSI Staff
        Elizabeth Grotos Executive Director Ph: 856-380-6912, Email: [email protected]
        Vincenzo Nelli Assistant Executive Director Ph: 856-380-6827, Email: [email protected]
        Ashton Hald, CMP, DES Senior Meeting Manager Ph: 856-439-4774, Email: [email protected]
        Summer Culkin Membership and Meeting Coordinator Ph: 856-642-4434, Email: [email protected]
        Dana Groves Industry Relations Manager Ph: 856- 642-4434, Email: [email protected]
        OARSI Headquarters
        Osteoarthritis Research Society International (OARSI) 1120 RT 73, Suite 200, Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054, USA, E-mail: [email protected], Ph: 856-642-4215, Fax: 856-439-0525